2021 Directory of Members

Last updated: 3/19/2021

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y

A
Name Class Media E-mail
Janet Alcalde Artist Watercolor, Photography jalcalde@comcast.net
B
Name Class Media E-mail
Gene Bryan Artist Photography genebryan@comcast.net
Phoebe Bryan Friend    
C
Name Class Media E-mail
Elaine Cahill Artist Pastel, Acrylic, Watercolor, Oil elainecahill1571@gmail.com
Judie Cain Artist Oils cainart@goldrush.com
Nancy Calhoun
Artist
Watercolor nanckodi@aol.com
Ron Calhoun
Friend
 
Kathy Canning
Artist Oil kathycan@gmail.com
Vickie Chew Artist Oil vickiechew@rocketmail.com
D
Name Class Media E-mail
Christa Dodd Artist Oil, Watercolor christakdodd@gmail.com
E
Name Class Media E-mail
Sarah Evans
Artist
Oil rsevans@goldrush.com
F
Name Class Media E-mail
Tom Furnanz
Artist
Photography tom.furnanz@gmail.com
G
Name Class Media E-mail
Carol Goff Artist Watercolor carolspaintings80@gmail.com
H
Name Class Media E-mail
Barbara Hall Artist Watercolor bhallartist@gmail.com
David Alford Friend
George Haskell Artist Oil 4haskells@gmail.com
Deborah Hernandez Artist Acrylic, Mixed Media tiledeb@aol.com
Peggy Huth Artist Acrylic, Mixed Media pegomyart@comcast.net
K
Name Class Media E-mail
Deborah Kearney Artist Watercolor, Mixed Media dmarlenek@yahoo.com
Susan King Artist Oil, Watercolor kingmail1@comcast.net
L
Name Class Media E-mail
Zack Luchetti Artist zluchetti@hotmail.com
M
Name Class Media E-mail
AnnNancy Macomber Artist Watercolor watercolor8@comcast.net
Sandra Maurer Artist Watercolor kandsmaurer@goldrush.com
Kathy McLallen Artist Oil kathymclallen@gmail.com
Tom McLallen Friend  
Ruth Morrow Artist Photography, Watercolor, Acrylic, Oil  
Arvid Morrow Artist  
O
Name Class Media E-mail
Karen O’Neill
Artist
Watercolor, Acrylic karenoneill274@gmail.com
Michael O’Neill Friend    
P
Name Class Media E-mail
Sherrie Palmer Artist Oil, Watercolor maxmerlo1831@gmail.com
Pam Purselle Artist Acrylic, Watercolor pampurselle@comcast.net
R
Name Class Media E-mail
Marilyn Richards Artist Acrylic, Watercolor mjrart@comcast.net
Pat Rohovit Artist Watercolor patrohovit@comcast.net
S
Name Class Media E-mail
Anne Saunders Artist Acrylic saundersanne36@gmail.com
Helen Scofield Artist Watercolor, Oil helenscofield@outlook.com
John Scofield Friend
Amanda Sedgwick-Maule Artist Ceramic Arts ajmaule@gmail.com
Jim Sells Artist Photography jimsells@stphome.com
Susan Sells Friend
Nancy Shaw
Artist
Ceramic Arts knancy@me.com
Kathy Souza Artist Mixed Media kathysouzaart@gmail.com
Larisa Stevenson Artist Ceramic arts gclay2002@yahoo.com
Lori Sturdivant Artist Watercolor, Oil lorispaintings@gmail.com
Howard Surdin Artist Photography hsurdin@gmail.com
T
Name Class Media E-mail
Joani Taylor Artist Watercolor jtaylortlyons@gmail.com
Jo Ann Terry Artist Watercolor landjwhittle@gmail.com